Pricing

Choose the plan that fits your company's needs. You get 2 months for free when billed annually.

Individual

19 / month
23 / month

1 admin / contributor

Unlimited read-only users

Unlimited studies

50 insights

1 journey

Slack integration

Tag management

Custom theming

No digest emails

No SSO

Helpdesk only

No credit card required

TEAM

79 / month
95 / month

5 admins / contributors

Unlimited read-only users

Unlimited studies

200 insights

5 journeys

Slack integration

Tag management

Custom theming

Digest emails

SSO

Standard Support

No credit card required

Business

149 / month
179 / month

10 admins / contributors

Unlimited read-only users

Unlimited studies

400 insights

10 journeys

Slack integration

Tag management

Custom theming

Digest emails

SSO

Standard support

No credit card required

Enterprise

Custom

Unlimited users

Multiple workspaces

Unlimited studies

Unlimited insights

Unlimited journeys

Slack integration

Tag management

Custom theming

Digest emails

SSO

Priority support

Tailored onboarding

f

Frequently Asked Questions

How does your pricing work? 

Our pricing works on the basis of a monthly or annual subscription (you get 2 months for free when billed annually). Our pricing plans are made to suit the needs and the size of your team, depending on the number of contributors, insights, journeys and the level of customer support required (see plans above).

What is included in the free trial?

We want you to get the full experience our platform has to offer, so when you start a trial, you have access to all of Reveall’s features – with no limits on the number of contributors, insights or journeys.

What happens when my trial runs or my subscription is canceled? 

When your trial period runs out or you cancel your subscription, your user access (for all users) changes to read-only. You can still access your account, but cannot make any changes to it until you upgrade to a paid plan.
 
If you would like to completely delete your account, you can make a request here and all your data will be deleted within 14 days.

What is the difference between admins, contributors and read-only users?  

Admins have complete access to all of Reveall’s functionality, from features to settings.

Contributors are users who contribute, edit and analyze data within Reveall.

Read-only users are users who can view the data within the platform but cannot make any changes to it. You can have unlimited read-only users. 

Where can I find your Terms & Conditions? 

Does Reveall’s pricing include VAT?

The Netherlands
For customers based in The Netherlands, VAT is charged on top of our pricing at the Dutch VAT rate (21%).

Rest of Europe
We do not charge VAT on customers located in European countries outside The Netherlands. You will need to self-account for VAT in your local VAT return under the reverse charge scheme at the prevailing VAT rate in your local country.

Outside of Europe
We do not charge VAT on customers located in countries outside of Europe.

How long is the free trial?

We offer a 14-day free trial. If for whatever reason you feel that you have not managed to fully experience the product, you can request an extension by messaging customer support.

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and continue to use the product until the end of your billing period. However we do not offer refunds for the billing period you already paid for (month or year). 

What are Studies, Observations, Insights and Journeys? 

When using Reveall, you can organize your customer data in the form of Studies, Observations, Insights and Journeys. 

Studies function as the core of your research management, where you document your customer research, such as briefings, notes and raw-data. 

Observations are remarks that you derive from your research studies that stand out. 

Insights are the findings you conclude from your research. Insights can be tied to studies and observations or they can be added independently when not directly related to research (e.g. inbound customer feedback). 

Journeys are an easy-to-use template for visualizing customer or user journeys. Each step of a journey can be associated with one or multiple insights. We plan to release additional templates in the near future.

How do you keep my data safe? 

Keeping your insights, files and comments secure is a top priority for us. All communications between your computer and our platform are encrypted using the latest and highest industry standards. Additionally, both files and insights are stored on encrypted volumes. 

You can read more about our security practices here.

What forms of payment do you accept?

You can pay for any plan by credit card, except for the enterprise plan, which is paid through invoice. Invoicing is also possible for yearly plans, which can be paid by bank transfer. 

If you want to change your payment method, please contact customer support. Monthly plans must be paid by credit card.

Ready to get started?

It only takes a minute to sign up.
No credit card required